Skip to main content


Medical Leadership

Medical leaders are elected by the clinic partnership to serve two-year terms.

  • President: Mark Haugen, MD
  • Medical Director: Ryan T. Cornia, DPM
  • Medical Director: Trent D. Rogers, MD

Corporate Leadership

Kevin Michelson, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mr. Michelson joined the clinic as CEO in 2009 after moving to Walla Walla from Phoenix.

Dan Kirshner, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)